facebook-logo

East West Brewing Co.
4.3
powered by Facebook
Gareth Mitchell
Gareth Mitchell
2018-10-17T06:40:30+0000
Fantastic beer ...i also ordered a chicken roll and didn't realize that it had wasabi . not just a bit of wasabi like inches of it ....i asked if i could get something else no problem ...these guys go out of there way to look after the customer...well done team i will be back another happy customer
Gordon Kwast
Gordon Kwast
2018-10-13T15:26:44+0000
Lê Tài
Lê Tài
2018-10-13T03:42:33+0000
Tôi rất thích nhà hàng này, cách phục vụ rất tốt đặc biệt là bạn Đông nhiệt tình vui vẻ, bia ngon đồ ăn ngon. Không gian đẹp đẽ, nhạc hay. Chắc chắn sẽ quay lại
Dru Nguyen
Dru Nguyen
2018-10-12T03:22:53+0000
Amazing food and beer. Happy to see Vietnam improving its standard
Noel Matthews
Noel Matthews
2018-09-30T05:49:27+0000
The Saigon Rose was exceptional!
Mike Phillips
Mike Phillips
2018-09-27T13:32:33+0000
Oh yeah Don't miss this excellent brewery great choice of brews and they are comparable to the best you would find in any USA brewery
Rachelle Greig
Rachelle Greig
2018-09-27T11:40:38+0000
A really nice surprise! Great bar with awesome decor with the beer brewing vats on display. Super friendly and helpful staff. Beer was great. The snack menu was awesome, highly recommend the duck wonton nachos 🙌🏻
Alan Drew
Alan Drew
2018-09-19T15:59:00+0000
good selection of craft beers
Sammy Singh
Sammy Singh
2018-09-19T13:54:59+0000
Beautiful clean bar , amazing food and delicious beer made onsite. Is a must try restaurant in Ho Chi Minh district one area.
Thanh Ngân
Thanh Ngân
2018-09-18T09:21:32+0000
Không gian quán khá đẹp, rộng rãi, thoái mái rất thích hợp đi với cả đám bạn, quán có nhiều loại bia và đồ ăn decor khá đẹp mắt. Đặc biệt hôm đó cảm ơn bạn #Đông đã phục vụ đám tụi mình chu đáo, tận tình.
Dung Nguyễn
Dung Nguyễn
2018-09-18T03:17:27+0000
Quán đẹp, bia ngon, phục vụ nhiệt tình nói chung là rất OK,cảm ơn bạn Đông đã phục vụ cho mình ngày đó rất nhiệt tình, thân thiện và gt cho m rất nhiều đồ ăn, thức uống ngôn của nhà hàngnhé
Hai Do
Hai Do
2018-09-14T15:17:30+0000
Ngày xưa mình đặt bàn cho cty đón đối tác Nhật (khoảng 15 người) , đã chọn bàn và vị trí rất đẹp, nhưng đúng đó lại có 1 cty khác tổ chức sinh nhật, quán liền bùm bàn của cty mình và nhường cho họ. Trải nghiệm bia ko ngon bằng Pasteur Street Brewing, đồ ăn bình thường.
Ami Huynh
Ami Huynh
2018-09-08T10:02:59+0000
Nói chung là bia ngon hơn mồi và lần đầu tiên uống bia mà lật gọng là chốn này. Bia nặng đô dữ thần �
Hoa Kim
Hoa Kim
2018-08-20T18:35:59+0000
Thank you Shin the bartender for taking care of me and my friend. The food was delicious,I had a Ahi Tuna Taco and I really really like it. It's the best Fish Taco in Saigon Outcast. So East West is a MUST VISIT place for good beer and food.
Khải Hoàn Đỗ
Khải Hoàn Đỗ
2018-08-19T13:46:59+0000
Không gian đẹp, nhiều góc chụp và nhiều độ sáng khác nhau để sống ảo. Cảm ơn Thi Thi đã recommend mấy loại bia siêu thơm. ❤️❤️❤️
Madeline Harvey
Madeline Harvey
2018-08-12T09:25:31+0000
Expensive for Vietnam but great beer (still only about $3 AUD a beer which is fab!) Great service and a funky vibe.
Lê Trần Phúc Nghĩa
Lê Trần Phúc Nghĩa
2018-08-12T03:31:50+0000
Cam Nhung Nguyen
Cam Nhung Nguyen
2018-08-09T15:53:49+0000
excellent
Kliment Nikoloski
Kliment Nikoloski
2018-08-07T13:41:45+0000
If you want to see, feal and taste original Saigon craft beer just go in this brewery! Best in the town and Viet Nam! Full support guys just keep making new taste of hand made beers! Cheers!
Genie Tan
Genie Tan
2018-07-25T11:54:08+0000
D1 . Overates for this But I am welling service by #amber as she assist us over the evening and had pretty tasting evening . Thank You Amber and I will share my great experience with buddies !
Allan Kloppenborg
Allan Kloppenborg
2018-07-24T18:52:50+0000
Rigtig god øl - men lidt for høj musik.
Son Bui
Son Bui
2018-07-18T16:22:01+0000
East West produces among the best Draft Beers I have ever tasted around the world. For that I gives 5 stars. However, the food menu and a number of dishes quality rather poor, truly not compatible to the type of beers and the ambience offered. I will have to say that the worst plate would be the cold plate off cheese, pickles, and what supposed to be prosciutto, was sub-standard pork cut that was so fatty and tasted raw and unfortunately was the main item on the cold plate so we could not have much of this dish at all. 3 different types of jams on it were virtually un touched.i have personally given feed backs to staff and shift manager in multiple occasion over the years about using proper imported products instead of cheap local supply. However unsuccessfully. For this I give the foods 2 stars, so average 3.5 stars. Plenty of room to improve. Off course, staff and customer service is really good. Spot.on most of the time. We did enjoy the smoked cheese, Tacos, Chicken wings and the sausages. We haven't tried the steak here so can't say much. We will definately come back for more beer.
Kim Thuỳ
Kim Thuỳ
2018-07-06T18:41:59+0000
Best place to spend time with your friends. Great beers and service also. Good atmosphere + amazing beer. Especially the friendly and helpful bartender Shin,he helped us out to find what is my favorite beer at East West and always served us well. Thumb up for East West Brewery !
Louis Nguyễn
Louis Nguyễn
2018-06-29T07:05:10+0000
Bia ngon .... đồ ăn chưa thực sự ok, cần thêm món mới và điều chỉnh lại gia vị 1 chút ... View đẹp và phục vụ tốt Sẽ quay trở lại !!!
Hải Lê
Hải Lê
2018-06-27T10:33:03+0000
One of my favorites places for chilling out with my friends with very yummy food, unique craft beer & an excellent customer services from their bartenders, especially Vu Dang, who always provide excellent customer services consistently in all the time. I do recommend this place to all my friend and be back soon^^
Thang Pham
Thang Pham
2018-06-21T07:46:59+0000
Good!
Howard Lim N Teng
Howard Lim N Teng
2018-06-17T16:01:09+0000
Initially i have very good comment on the bar but unfortunately this bar can accept payment with US dollar but they are not return the notes with US dollar. I have a big question and asked two waitresses why your owner is from America san Diego but your bar is refuse to return balance payment to customer with US dollar as well? I paid 100 US dollar they supposing return balance 41 US dollar but they aren't. I asked why not since Ho chih minh food street also able to return US dollar, they answer me their owner is American but not working in america. What the funny excuse the waitresses given. Its really bad impressed and making my good mood direct turn to super disappoint. I will not suggest to my friends who going to travel to hcm as we really have bad experience tonight.
Edz Bautista
Edz Bautista
2018-06-08T16:07:35+0000
Were from Philippines and unfortunately we had a bad day from our first day and turn to a great night, we look around to find a good restaurant and good steak.Thank you @East West Brewing Company for excellent food and good service.Thank you also to Amber for taking care of us and being friendly with excellent service! #mabuhay ���
Nick Chadband
Nick Chadband
2018-06-08T14:18:54+0000
Great choice of beer and food in excellent surroundings BUT above all else it’s a great place to just chill and drink great craft beers
Do Nhu Phung
Do Nhu Phung
2018-06-08T14:01:43+0000
Bia ok, đồ ăn cần sưu tầm các món Khô Việt Nam!
Iyona Bridges
Iyona Bridges
2018-06-08T12:57:22+0000
Amber, our waitress, in Ho Chi Minh City was great! Very helpful and kind � She’s the best. I loved being able to practice my Vietnamese with her and learning about the best beers East West Brewing offers! Thank you!
Yongki Baek
Yongki Baek
2018-06-05T07:26:58+0000
I had lunch in here..the beer here so good..and especially the service..thank you Amber for giving us a great time..I will come back because of you..
Lindsey Allen
Lindsey Allen
2018-06-01T15:40:16+0000
Amazing brew, location, staff and environment.
Lorraine Burlinson Was White
Lorraine Burlinson Was White
2018-05-30T12:56:44+0000
The food, cleanliness, service and the staff defo a place to go if you in the City �
Thảo Linh
Thảo Linh
2018-05-29T16:23:50+0000
Không gian rộng rãi, siêu đẹp luôn! Bia đa dạng hợp cho những người thích thưởng thức. Phục vụ thân thiện, dễ thương và nhiệt tình! Nên đến Trãi nghiệm nha các xị em, cô chú bác ��
Lê Đỗ Minh Thư
Lê Đỗ Minh Thư
2018-05-29T16:20:58+0000
Matt Cardoza
Matt Cardoza
2018-05-28T16:57:28+0000
Tonight I met up with a good friend of mine along with his friends who were visiting from Singapore. The beer was tremendous as always. In fact, this is one of my go-to craft beer spots in Saigon. I want to especially point out the fantastic service we received from the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly, polite, and informative. My friends tonight really enjoyed East West Brewing Co. and I'm glad I was able to show them one of the top craft breweries in the city!
Tinh DT
Tinh DT
2018-05-20T03:08:00+0000
Varasan Suchanya
Varasan Suchanya
2018-05-09T05:06:18+0000
Nice Craft Beer 1. XXX IPA 2. Buddha Belgium IPA 3. East West Pale Ale 4. HefeWeizen
Adie Bombastic
Adie Bombastic
2018-05-07T10:05:11+0000
Some of the best tasting beer to pass my lips. Pale Ale is the one for me, is there anyway I can win a 1 year or even a life times supply please?
Mischa Smith
Mischa Smith
2018-04-16T05:50:36+0000
Come join for Kegs 'n' Eggs on the weekends and take advantage of the free flow brunch and booze! You will not be disappointed. Great seasonal selections and for the cores I strongly endorse the Pale Ale and the Dark Belgian! Enjoy.
Clement Jarlier
Clement Jarlier
2018-04-16T04:55:40+0000
Great place ! a modern cathedral dedicated to Craft beer, wonderfully located in the city center. Great beer assortment with Seasonal beer. But not only. the Food menu is great, and the brunch is worth it. Go for it !
Trần Diễm Trân
Trần Diễm Trân
2018-04-10T13:50:24+0000
Đồ uống quá mức nhạt nhẽo. Đồ ăn đem ra quá lâu.
Tracy Muncaster
Tracy Muncaster
2018-04-06T12:28:07+0000
Well i'm here now & enjoying a beer tasting plate & duck wonton nachos (delicious-thanks chef)...will have to order some more food if its all this good 😀
Irvin Nguyen
Irvin Nguyen
2018-04-04T17:08:44+0000
The Kegs and Eggs Brunch was amazing on Easter Sunday. Saw another review on the same day and completely surprised by their negative experience. One of the partners is from San Diego and there is a wide selection of dishes made to order that had a tasty selection of tacos along with a raw bar and an all you can eat open buffet. Interesting selection of craft beers set in beautiful venue where you get that feeling you’re back in the gaslamp of downtown San Diego.
Richie Ventura
Richie Ventura
2018-03-28T09:24:31+0000
Philip Ngo
Philip Ngo
2018-03-28T01:00:53+0000
Dianna Evans
Dianna Evans
2018-03-27T16:36:46+0000
Phil Sirr
Phil Sirr
2018-03-23T18:02:27+0000
Excellent tour of the brewery with Sean very good beers he introduced us to Lhuc one of his business partners Would recommend the brewery tour and try not to leave sober haha Many thanks to Sean for making us so welcome
Jean Sirr
Jean Sirr
2018-03-23T17:57:05+0000
Sean hosted the tour and it was excellent. If you're in HCMC, don't forget to drop by this place and try it. Just like what he said, craft beer is an experience ���
Craig Gaunt
Craig Gaunt
2018-03-23T04:29:52+0000
Ayumu Kaneko
Ayumu Kaneko
2018-03-18T14:09:02+0000
Prapon Suntayopas
Prapon Suntayopas
2018-03-16T13:26:42+0000
Stefan De Wit
Stefan De Wit
2018-03-04T02:10:14+0000
Nice atmosphere. Lovely beers. I felt home.
John Burton
John Burton
2018-03-03T16:12:55+0000
Annette Ristola
Annette Ristola
2018-03-03T14:01:23+0000
Nice beer. Food way to expensive. Music loud.
June Perkins
June Perkins
2018-02-24T11:30:22+0000
Nguyen Ngoc
Nguyen Ngoc
2018-02-23T16:38:09+0000
Magnus Arve
Magnus Arve
2018-02-21T05:26:15+0000
Cool industrial brewing atmosphere and touch too it, clean and modern. Fresh toilets. Staff speaks very good english and is very service minded. Food is good just as the drinks, the Mojito could use a touch more sugar though. Meat (rib eye) was well cooked (medium rare) but even better quality on the meat would be appreciated by a picky meatloving westerner. Food took awhile (way too long) but the wait was very well compensated for, nice gesture! Besides this, best place I’ve been too this far in HCMC/Saigon. Well worth a visit!
Minh Hoang Nguyen
Minh Hoang Nguyen
2018-02-17T17:09:21+0000
Phụng Bang Kim
Phụng Bang Kim
2018-02-12T04:44:46+0000
Shane Goulding
Shane Goulding
2018-02-11T11:11:59+0000
Can’t wait to go back! I was just walking past and had some time to kill so went in for a quick drink. The bartender kindly explained a happy hour deal and I was sold. The pork belly bites were great! The staff were attentive and asked if I wanted another when the glass was getting empty. Highly recommend it.
Douglas Querl
Douglas Querl
2018-02-09T10:08:07+0000
I live for the fresh beer. Music is pretty good and food is ok. The bar and bartenders are a little awkward. It gets busier in the evening. I airways go to East West when I'm in Saigon. There was a very nice guy working there brie but I think he left. Turn to stupid duvet matches OFF! !
Pia Holmgaard
Pia Holmgaard
2018-02-05T05:16:24+0000
Phạm Mỹ Duyên
Phạm Mỹ Duyên
2018-02-02T08:38:15+0000
Cuong ViVu
Cuong ViVu
2018-02-02T00:38:28+0000
Bia cực ngon, giá cao gấp rưỡi so với bình thường, 10 người hết 7,5M. Beer is so tasty, but price needs cheaper.
Linh Baudhuin
Linh Baudhuin
2018-01-31T04:35:40+0000
We contacted their event manager for a party. But the person showed no interest of assisting us: showing up later (we had to keep asking their staffs to remind their truly that we were there, waiting for 20 minutes).Then the person seemed super surprised seeing us there (?). After the meeting, we took it as a "no, please take your party elsewhere", and that's what we did 🙂 . We found a new place with better customer service. Too bad that we couldn't go with East West but thank Goodness there are so many other breweries with better selections of beers in Saigon 🙂
Bùi Lê Thắng
Bùi Lê Thắng
2018-01-18T17:41:51+0000
Nicholas  Huth
Nicholas Huth
2018-01-14T01:25:41+0000
Went to east west for Friday night drinks, service was great. Atmosphere was outstanding - would highly recommend this joint to any westerns looking for good brews
Tee Jay
Tee Jay
2018-01-12T20:07:53+0000
I can't get a burger without onions. What kind of a place forces onions on people? Unacceptable.
Anh Ngân Phan Lê
Anh Ngân Phan Lê
2018-01-06T06:03:16+0000
Beer ngon, đồ ăn cũng ngon. Thêm 1 địa điểm tụ tập cuối tuần. Rất thích cách quán decor. Sẽ quay lại nhiều ^^
Benjamin Huynh
Benjamin Huynh
2017-12-30T11:17:44+0000
Tin Cook
Tin Cook
2017-12-29T12:40:26+0000
Cảm giác � không tươi, đồ ăn theo kiểu tây. Mà gia vị theo kiểu cực khó ăn và giá cao! Đổi lại các bạn thích view đẹp, ghé uống cốc � nghe nhạc live thì Ok
Nguyen Thao P
Nguyen Thao P
2017-12-24T16:13:04+0000
Vũ Nguyễn
Vũ Nguyễn
2017-12-22T06:05:31+0000
Wayne Matthews
Wayne Matthews
2017-12-15T02:20:07+0000
Djamila Sebbaha
Djamila Sebbaha
2017-12-05T13:56:57+0000
Great beers, great staff and the Sunday brunch is absolutely worth every penny!
Nguyễn Thanh Quang
Nguyễn Thanh Quang
2017-12-02T12:29:14+0000
East West Brewing and Prisma run #eastwestbrewing #prisma
Nguyen Vu Vincent
Nguyen Vu Vincent
2017-12-01T14:02:11+0000
Esther Thao Nguyen
Esther Thao Nguyen
2017-11-24T13:49:37+0000
Lê Xuân Viễn
Lê Xuân Viễn
2017-11-21T14:28:46+0000
Excellent
Lucy Gall
Lucy Gall
2017-11-20T00:42:26+0000
What kind of brunch doesn't have bacon?! Also please bring back the chocolate cupcakes. "Bloody Mary" was just Tabasco sauce and vodka.
Anh Tuan Vo
Anh Tuan Vo
2017-11-12T16:23:30+0000
Zhou Yide
Zhou Yide
2017-11-12T13:52:54+0000
Spacious setting with oddly-tasted house brewed speciality favoured beer. Anyone who are used to drinking foreign beers like Kronenbourg, Guinness, Asahi etc will probably not find it attractive imo.
Billy Pottow
Billy Pottow
2017-11-10T05:46:50+0000
Ha Nguyen
Ha Nguyen
2017-11-09T13:11:16+0000
Huy Nguyen
Huy Nguyen
2017-11-03T14:57:25+0000
Good!
Phan Phúc Toàn
Phan Phúc Toàn
2017-11-02T11:06:16+0000
Kendra Elyse
Kendra Elyse
2017-10-31T08:35:30+0000
Awesome daytime playlist!!! Love the 90’s/00’s alternative � Please bring back sours tho �
Ditas BDominguez
Ditas BDominguez
2017-10-30T14:05:25+0000
Lê Tiến Khoa
Lê Tiến Khoa
2017-10-26T09:53:27+0000
Stephen Baker
Stephen Baker
2017-10-25T14:26:07+0000
Quality Beers, Quality Food, Quality Environment ... 10/10! This has to be one of the best, if not the very best venue in HCMC! Absolutely love it there!
Nicola Baker
Nicola Baker
2017-10-25T13:34:07+0000
Chayakorn Wantaneeyawong
Chayakorn Wantaneeyawong
2017-10-15T13:50:34+0000
Cheap price, Many beer and Good service, I recommend you
Quý Ngọc
Quý Ngọc
2017-10-15T03:31:45+0000
Việt Dũng
Việt Dũng
2017-10-12T11:09:34+0000
Dean Carter
Dean Carter
2017-10-11T15:26:55+0000
Fantastic! Beers are good and the food is nice. Kept ordering small plates as nibble lol �
Nguyễn Duy Linh
Nguyễn Duy Linh
2017-10-08T11:37:08+0000
Ngọc Thanh Trần
Ngọc Thanh Trần
2017-10-07T14:02:54+0000
Thái Nam Bùi
Thái Nam Bùi
2017-10-07T01:25:27+0000
Brian Hester
Brian Hester
2017-10-06T15:39:07+0000
Tu Dao
Tu Dao
2017-10-06T00:36:19+0000
Greg Mattos
Greg Mattos
2017-09-25T07:08:17+0000
Huỳnh Thanh Chương
Huỳnh Thanh Chương
2017-09-23T16:19:07+0000
Mark Lamerton
Mark Lamerton
2017-09-23T10:45:54+0000
Nguyễn Thùy Trang
Nguyễn Thùy Trang
2017-09-22T04:35:23+0000
The best place to drink beer .. 🙂
Trương Uyên
Trương Uyên
2017-09-17T04:21:20+0000
Rumi Le
Rumi Le
2017-09-16T12:49:44+0000
Đỗ Việt Bằng
Đỗ Việt Bằng
2017-09-15T16:00:51+0000
Quán lịch sự, sạch sẽ, tuy đông nhưng không ồn ào, không khí rất thích hợp với những ai muốn được yên tĩnh ngồi uống một mình hoặc nói chuyện với bạn bè thân. Bia tươi loại đen 11 độ thơm ngon. Món Salad nhìn kém hấp dẫn, khầu vị bình thường.
Carlos Edwards
Carlos Edwards
2017-09-15T14:55:52+0000
Kenneth Trellevik
Kenneth Trellevik
2017-09-13T16:10:55+0000
Ngan Le
Ngan Le
2017-09-12T05:04:51+0000
Jimmi Henrik Kristensen
Jimmi Henrik Kristensen
2017-09-11T14:49:15+0000
Fedt sted god øl engelsk talende personale. Lækre lokaler 👍👍👍
Nguyễn Công
Nguyễn Công
2017-09-11T09:21:02+0000
Charlie Gardner
Charlie Gardner
2017-09-07T07:36:56+0000
I went there several nights ago with 2 friends, we had a 4 beers sampler. The beers were good, the service was lacking with bad attitude. One friend was a local Vietnamese man, the other a Korean national. One of the lady there was openly rude to my Korean friend, ignoring him even though he was speaking to her in Vietnamese, with an accent, but easily manageable to understand if she was actually open to hearing him. There's too many craft beer places for me to return again.
Steph Miller
Steph Miller
2017-09-05T12:27:26+0000
Fantastic brews, great ambience, staff are 11/10! �
Đàm Thành
Đàm Thành
2017-09-05T08:28:43+0000
Minh Chu
Minh Chu
2017-09-03T14:19:07+0000
Alex Duong
Alex Duong
2017-09-03T12:44:25+0000
Never see any place like this in HCM before. Love it!
Hưng Hồ Việt
Hưng Hồ Việt
2017-09-03T03:10:08+0000
Napier Roman
Napier Roman
2017-09-02T13:50:57+0000
Interesting beers. Recommended.
Hùng Mai Việt
Hùng Mai Việt
2017-09-01T17:10:05+0000
Phương Thy
Phương Thy
2017-09-01T16:44:48+0000
Hoàng Minh Tuấn
Hoàng Minh Tuấn
2017-09-01T15:14:15+0000
Really Good Place!
Thao Nguyen
Thao Nguyen
2017-09-01T14:11:22+0000
Be Nguyen
Be Nguyen
2017-09-01T07:49:30+0000
Giang Nguyen
Giang Nguyen
2017-09-01T07:19:24+0000
Thanh Trần
Thanh Trần
2017-08-30T12:35:24+0000
Jude Nesa Rajah
Jude Nesa Rajah
2017-08-30T10:28:48+0000
Wonderful experience meeting the GM, Mr Loc who gracefully shared his knowledge and experience with the business management students from ERC International VN �
Mika Miyagawa
Mika Miyagawa
2017-08-29T09:55:02+0000
ビール美味しかったし、お店の雰囲気も良かった。
Teresa Do
Teresa Do
2017-08-24T05:11:09+0000
Bo Rè
Bo Rè
2017-08-24T01:48:08+0000
Huy Vũ Quang
Huy Vũ Quang
2017-08-24T00:54:02+0000
Pu Vani
Pu Vani
2017-08-22T08:48:24+0000
Diệp Phương Vy
Diệp Phương Vy
2017-08-21T15:58:32+0000
Pham Minh Chi
Pham Minh Chi
2017-08-21T14:00:47+0000
Norths Premier Fishery
Norths Premier Fishery
2017-08-20T19:49:26+0000
Amongst the mayhem of HCMC lies something totally different to the norm. The various beers reminds me of the real ales revolution back in the UK. It's not cheap but well worth a visit.
Nhan Chivas
Nhan Chivas
2017-08-20T14:21:26+0000
The employees at Outcast was so rude
Long Nguyễn Hoàng
Long Nguyễn Hoàng
2017-08-18T19:03:29+0000
Xuân Phú Lê
Xuân Phú Lê
2017-08-18T07:07:34+0000
Jason Kucherawy
Jason Kucherawy
2017-08-14T12:01:52+0000
I'm a big fan. I drink their beer a lot. I think you should too!
Oscar Tu
Oscar Tu
2017-08-14T03:51:54+0000
Had a great brunch last week. Both my client and i love the ambiance and the drink. Staff was friendly and attentive. Will definitely come back again.
Trà My Nguyễn
Trà My Nguyễn
2017-08-11T06:09:53+0000
Sen Chu
Sen Chu
2017-08-11T05:15:19+0000
Sói Già
Sói Già
2017-08-09T16:35:06+0000
Sự đa dạng beer cho chúng ta nhiều sự chọn lựa và cảm nhận riêng của từng loại beer. Không gian đẹp,thoải mái,tạo cảm thích thú vị khi ngồi ỡ đây Đồ ăn ngon phụ hợp để thưởng thức cùng các vị beer Giá cả thì quá họp lý với chất lượng dịch vụ. Nhân viên nhiệt tình,dễ thương. Chắc chắn sẽ lại đến
Hà Lai
Hà Lai
2017-08-09T09:59:17+0000
Dave Boyce
Dave Boyce
2017-08-08T07:02:43+0000
Enjoyed the beer service and venue here. If you are into craft beer it's worth checking out...people complaining about the price should stick to drinking beer Saigon with ice.
Leo Tran
Leo Tran
2017-08-04T11:26:06+0000
Fit my taste! Specially Far East IPA
Lâm Tùng Trần
Lâm Tùng Trần
2017-08-01T17:06:39+0000
Nguyen My
Nguyen My
2017-07-30T14:56:55+0000
Không gian quán rộng rãi, vị trí đẹp. Đồ ăn thì cũng ok...! Sẽ quay lại quán...
Evgenii Danilov
Evgenii Danilov
2017-07-29T10:29:38+0000
Not the best beer, small portions of food. So, don't think that I'll visit this place one more time. Pasteur is much better 🙂
Sum Nguyen
Sum Nguyen
2017-07-24T05:02:24+0000
Beer ko ngon mùi vị thơm ngon nhưng ko fresh vì cho alcohol Theo đánh giá cá nhân tôi beer ở đây ko xứng đáng với cái tên craft Ko biết là do khẩu vị tôi có vấn đề hay do lô bia hôm qua tôi uốn Nếu bạn đã từng uốn craft beer của pasteur street hay cinder vietnamese apple của saigon craft beer Hoặc cao cấp hơn là belgium craft beer ở Belgo nhập khẩu từ bỉ Bạn sẽ thấy beer ở đây ko xứng đáng gọi là bia thủ công .Nó chứa quá nhiều cồn Cồn này theo kinh nghiệm của tôi là được cho vào beer sau khi nấu xong để căn chỉnh
Bảo Trân
Bảo Trân
2017-07-23T12:06:33+0000
I love to be with Quyen, Ms. HCM citizen with impressive long dark eye lashes (sorry, I forgot your name), and the short hair waitress. Thank you for treating us as home. I'll def come back. I highly recommend this place. Fresh strong beer. Spain pork <3 <3
Alexander Kuhn
Alexander Kuhn
2017-07-16T14:15:24+0000
Great location and venue. Delicious beers, had a good time bringing friends around to try out a pint or 5. Staff are friendly and provide an excellent service. Very sessionable.
Inoue Shunji
Inoue Shunji
2017-07-16T12:21:44+0000
Abbi Kanthasamy
Abbi Kanthasamy
2017-07-13T14:23:49+0000
Nguyễn Hoàng
Nguyễn Hoàng
2017-07-12T14:35:21+0000
Daniel Rutter
Daniel Rutter
2017-07-07T09:17:23+0000
Great Food! Great Beer!! Great People!!! What more is there to say?
Christopher J. Braccia II
Christopher J. Braccia II
2017-07-04T15:00:25+0000
Pham Quoc Vu
Pham Quoc Vu
2017-07-01T14:01:04+0000
An Nguyen
An Nguyen
2017-06-26T11:10:30+0000
Hime Do
Hime Do
2017-06-26T10:43:03+0000
Delicious chicken wings, salad, chips and fish snack. Very nice beers ofcourse! Like the design too, will come back with friends.
Marc-Ly Hunter
Marc-Ly Hunter
2017-06-26T09:46:03+0000
Love the beer and food here. Clean and spacious interior. Staffs are super nice and helpful 5*+
Josephine Querida Cheng
Josephine Querida Cheng
2017-06-21T08:22:59+0000
Emily Arrington
Emily Arrington
2017-06-21T08:02:12+0000
We went just for a snack and to taste our first Vietnamese beer!! Had the French fries and assortment of beer. Comfortable atmosphere and awesome staff.
Jeremy Lemaire
Jeremy Lemaire
2017-06-21T04:22:04+0000
Ken Đặng
Ken Đặng
2017-06-18T14:18:40+0000
Love to give it 5 stars but 4 is exactly enough. Foods are acceptable and beers super nice. Dont talk about decorations now coz it's already perfect for it concept. Staff quite attentive, cleanliness are well kept. Definitely will come back for more
Phạm Thị Quỳnh Như
Phạm Thị Quỳnh Như
2017-06-13T07:55:42+0000
không gian ấm cúng, sang trọng, bia ngon, đặc biệt thích rose
Hideharu  Ishibashi
Hideharu Ishibashi
2017-06-05T09:42:18+0000
Jake Hornberger
Jake Hornberger
2017-06-04T05:59:16+0000
Lê Dưỡng
Lê Dưỡng
2017-06-02T05:52:42+0000
Long Kim
Long Kim
2017-05-30T06:22:01+0000
Tri Minh Dang
Tri Minh Dang
2017-05-30T06:08:11+0000
Michael Mcmahon
Michael Mcmahon
2017-05-29T10:31:14+0000
Love this place great beers. Top tier ambiance some of the best dark beers in Saigon.
Sweetea Tee
Sweetea Tee
2017-05-27T10:33:30+0000
Thao Ng
Thao Ng
2017-05-27T05:56:40+0000
Great place for cold beer!
Sor Vanna
Sor Vanna
2017-05-25T12:43:44+0000
Kim Hải
Kim Hải
2017-05-24T12:21:20+0000
Bec Murphy
Bec Murphy
2017-05-22T06:19:04+0000
Phương Tú
Phương Tú
2017-05-22T05:58:22+0000
Tôi thích nơi này
Tommy Lu
Tommy Lu
2017-05-19T13:06:48+0000
.... perhaps it should be left for others to comment & go through all experiences that I'd ever had.... �����
Sang Thanh
Sang Thanh
2017-05-18T15:02:20+0000
Tu Mai
Tu Mai
2017-05-17T15:22:45+0000
Patrick Ready
Patrick Ready
2017-05-17T06:17:38+0000
Danny Park
Danny Park
2017-05-16T11:50:12+0000
Best beer in town period.
Nguyenminh Tuan
Nguyenminh Tuan
2017-05-16T10:56:31+0000
Camilla Bailey
Camilla Bailey
2017-05-16T09:55:42+0000
Uyên Uyên
Uyên Uyên
2017-05-12T14:58:30+0000
Hoa Anh Pham
Hoa Anh Pham
2017-05-11T16:18:46+0000
Phuong Le
Phuong Le
2017-05-11T13:23:15+0000
Frank Gauger
Frank Gauger
2017-05-11T09:57:40+0000
Dương Ann Phạm
Dương Ann Phạm
2017-05-10T13:37:05+0000
Có quá nhiều lời khen rồi, tôi khen tiếp sẽ thừa. Good. Một sự chuyên nghiệp ở nv, sự thoải mái trong không gian, lịch sự, sang trọng. Đặc biệt không đắt đỏ. I will come back again.
Chris Thompson
Chris Thompson
2017-05-10T11:01:54+0000
Of course the beers taste great and really consistent levels of quality with a nice variation. But I was also hugely impressed with the lunch and snack menu, I think they have an Executive Chef from California. The decor of the place n d how they have laid it out within the brewery is stunning !!!
Thao Nguyen
Thao Nguyen
2017-05-10T10:27:10+0000
Loc the Truong
Loc the Truong
2017-05-10T10:25:19+0000
5 Stars - but maybe im bias towards East West Brewing Co. 🙂
Anh H. Nguyen
Anh H. Nguyen
2017-05-08T07:28:37+0000
Hình như việc đến nhà hàng selfie cùng bạn bè là rất kỳ quặc hay sao mà nhân viên cứ nhìn nhìn đến khó chịu! Cứ như khách ăn mặc đơn giản là không có tiền hay sao ấy!
Đạt Mập
Đạt Mập
2017-05-07T06:57:37+0000
Nam Nguyen Tran
Nam Nguyen Tran
2017-05-06T01:54:08+0000
Chris Shaw
Chris Shaw
2017-05-03T15:31:34+0000
Excellent beer, the food was overpriced with very small portions. A bit on the warm side but not too uncomfortable.
Jackie Nguyen
Jackie Nguyen
2017-05-03T14:41:26+0000
May Ly
May Ly
2017-04-29T13:37:49+0000
Andy Brillinger
Andy Brillinger
2017-04-27T19:26:46+0000
Mai Phuong Do
Mai Phuong Do
2017-04-25T15:29:36+0000
Steven Binh Nguyen
Steven Binh Nguyen
2017-04-24T08:04:34+0000
Cyrus Suryc
Cyrus Suryc
2017-04-24T07:41:50+0000
Yuzu Beer Oysters Breakfast Burrito #kegsandeggs delicious
Jessi Huynh
Jessi Huynh
2017-04-23T16:36:33+0000
Zee Zepfur
Zee Zepfur
2017-04-21T13:11:37+0000
Been there 4 nights straight just recently during a trip to Saigon. Really luv the place & beers, especially Summer Hefeweizen. Loc (the boss) was a friendly chap too. Will definitely go by if I visit Saigon again.
Chu Dũng
Chu Dũng
2017-04-19T12:57:47+0000
Nice place. Waiter is good, waitress a lilttle bit not good.
Chang Yeol Lee
Chang Yeol Lee
2017-04-16T16:09:45+0000
Nguyễn H Nhật Quang
Nguyễn H Nhật Quang
2017-04-14T17:15:46+0000
Lookin forrrr
Dat Tran
Dat Tran
2017-04-14T05:14:58+0000
Thanhthao Ngo
Thanhthao Ngo
2017-04-13T02:46:23+0000
Minh Tran
Minh Tran
2017-04-11T12:43:08+0000
Good vibe and decent craft beer with trendy and clean well lit decor. But food is epically bad (minus 2 stars for that).
Kris Goetghebeur
Kris Goetghebeur
2017-04-08T10:36:40+0000
Luke Jackson
Luke Jackson
2017-04-03T09:55:32+0000
Great venue and beers! Exactly what hcm needed. My only criticism is the somewhat limited selection (~2) of IPAs. A list of guest ales would really top this place off.. saigon has some great breweries, celebrate this fact 🙂
Anna Love
Anna Love
2017-04-01T18:04:26+0000
I'm in love with this place 😘 Me and some of my friends spend time here for and we had a lot of fun ☺️
Yunfen Lee
Yunfen Lee
2017-03-30T17:27:00+0000
Ran into this place accidentally, the staffs are well trained, professional, polite and very friendly. They know their beer and are very proud of what they're doing. Beer is very good too, shame I can't bring a couple bottles back home. A food laneway next door has good food if feel hungry after few drinks. A must visit place in HCM city!
Kelly Truong
Kelly Truong
2017-03-30T13:28:49+0000
I love this place, good vibe, can talk, can drink, can laugh !!! Will come back
Will Smale
Will Smale
2017-03-30T11:02:53+0000
I was a little worried going in that the craft beer would all taste like Chang with different amounts of dark food coloring added. I was very pleasantly surprised. I tried 4 of the beers with the IPA being my favorite. The atmosphere was nice and the staff and management were very friendly. The menu looked good, but I wasn't there for the food. Next time I'm in HCMC, I will definitely stop here again.
Minh Nguyen
Minh Nguyen
2017-03-29T00:39:15+0000
Ở đây không gian rộng & đẹp. Nhân viên phục vụ lịch sự.
Björn Rittstieg
Björn Rittstieg
2017-03-26T02:02:03+0000
A bit on the higher end priced beers which did not meet my taste. Staff there told us no food today cause something broken in the kitchen. So we just had a couple of beers. After about half an hour later they started serving food on the neighbor table...
Peta Darcey
Peta Darcey
2017-03-25T07:01:49+0000
Don't leave before trying Saigon Rose, light and very different with floral after taste. Very drinkable and refreshing
Hong Linh Nguyen
Hong Linh Nguyen
2017-03-24T04:35:40+0000
Phi Khánh
Phi Khánh
2017-03-23T06:20:11+0000
Andrew Dimpfl
Andrew Dimpfl
2017-03-22T11:28:06+0000
This spot will only get better! Try lé wit and their stout for starters! The bar pretzels were decent too!
Lê Bằng
Lê Bằng
2017-03-21T15:24:40+0000
Tuyệt vời !!!
Cuong Carlvin
Cuong Carlvin
2017-03-21T13:19:37+0000
Jon Le
Jon Le
2017-03-19T05:53:54+0000
Much better than going to a beer club. Will come again.
Tuan Nguyen Quy
Tuan Nguyen Quy
2017-03-19T05:41:43+0000
Santy Mira
Santy Mira
2017-03-19T04:03:24+0000
I love this place. I tasted all their brews and I like them all!! I am embarrassed to say that I am not a drinker since I have to admit that I drank all of their beer.it was worth every drop.👍🏻👍🏻.and the food!!! Yummy..thumbs up to chef Cyndi tran for her Awesome job.What an accomplishment..cheers to you chef.
GiangSinh Pham
GiangSinh Pham
2017-03-18T15:20:22+0000
Tung Dang
Tung Dang
2017-03-18T13:23:08+0000
....... Fantastic ...... will be back again <3
Khai Luu
Khai Luu
2017-03-18T11:08:01+0000
Phil Phong Nguyen
Phil Phong Nguyen
2017-03-18T05:41:27+0000
Really cool place. The selection of IPA beers pretty amazing. I've almost tried them all.
Olly Dowden
Olly Dowden
2017-03-18T03:20:19+0000
An amazing addition to the Saigon craft brewery scene. These guys have a great concept and they brew the beer in house which adds to the experience. The beer is also very fairly priced. The food is great too. Try the Pho burger. Delicious.
Tony Nguyen
Tony Nguyen
2017-03-17T12:51:46+0000
Best beer place in the town. Prob go here everytime i want
Amy Trương
Amy Trương
2017-03-15T12:44:14+0000
Jonathan England
Jonathan England
2017-03-13T17:11:42+0000
The ambiance is good so is the service, but the drink and food choice is very poor. prices of the food versus the serving sizes is poor, the drinks are not cheap overall value for money is not good, would i recommend this place to anyone else the anwser is no.
Leo Vương
Leo Vương
2017-03-06T02:09:16+0000
Trúc Chu
Trúc Chu
2017-03-05T02:35:12+0000
Good beer+Nice food +Nice place
Nga Tran
Nga Tran
2017-03-04T02:06:33+0000
Bia rất ngon 10 đ. Đồ ăn cần cải thiện hơn, bò dai và vị nước sốt dở. Mình thử khoảng 5-6 món khác trong menu thì các món không dở nhưng không có gì đặc biệt. Tuy nhiên vẫn sẽ quay lại vì bia ngon và phục vụ chu đáo.
Tk Nguyen
Tk Nguyen
2017-03-03T11:28:52+0000
Van Bui
Van Bui
2017-03-02T14:36:47+0000
Gary Sanchez
Gary Sanchez
2017-03-02T02:59:30+0000
Anh Dau
Anh Dau
2017-02-27T09:36:04+0000
Long Thanh Nguyen
Long Thanh Nguyen
2017-02-25T16:17:24+0000
Mariano Minh
Mariano Minh
2017-02-24T10:57:46+0000
Ly Bau Van
Ly Bau Van
2017-02-21T14:49:09+0000
Nice place to meet friends!! will be a great starts
Duc Nguyen
Duc Nguyen
2017-02-20T14:42:35+0000
Kauri Davis
Kauri Davis
2017-02-19T08:13:03+0000
Real beer. Good beer. Real people. Nice people. But to top it off their food is excellent as well! Did i mention they had good beer? I am from the capitol of micro brewing, and this is the real deal�

google-logo

TJ Painter
TJ Painter
04:47 30 Nov 17
Decent place. Had a good selection of their own beers on tap. Could order a taster set with 10 (virtually everything they had that night) for around $20. Beers were true to style but nothing special. Venue itself was very clean and modern looking. Didn’t try any food. Worth a look but Heart of Darkness and Pasteur Street Brewery are better if you’re just looking for beer.
Stamp Tramps Travel
Stamp Tramps Travel
12:03 13 Dec 17
The beer was great and the location is really cool. After traveling around the region for nearly a year it was so refreshing to have a nice cold craft IPA. I’m sure many western travelers find sanctuary here in the land of otherwise water beers. My problem with the brewery is that they allow smoking inside. Not only is the beer being brewed in the same smoke filled room, but how is anyone supposed to take in the flavor and aroma of their beers when the entire room is filled with cigarette smoke like a Chinese casino. It was seriously 10+ people smoking at the bar when I was there. They even have a patio, but for some reason the smoking section is indoors by the bar. The entire place smells terrible like cigarettes and for non-smokers and beer conesesieurs that is a huge put off. My other issue was that I looked at their cooler to buy some bottles to go and, despite them being labeled one price, the staff told me they were about double that price. Even though there were prices right on the shelves for the bottles that I wanted they told me that the price was twice that now.
Windey Tran
Windey Tran
06:03 10 Jan 18
This is a fancy place for drinking beer. Craft beer is good. But the price is quite expensive. In return, you will have a very nice and luxury place to drink and talk to your partner/someone you want to impress
Vast Blue
Vast Blue
13:26 16 Feb 18
Beer was good with a varied variety. Food was average considering the energy they have put into their beers. It appears imaginative on the menu but arrives below even the local standard. Excessively spiced or lacking favour. I felt like I was just sitting in a tourist trap. Come for the beer, but eat somehwere else.
Bao Nguyen
Bao Nguyen
07:03 18 Jan 18
Awesome joint for Craft Beers and Tapas. You can try on many types of craft beer here. They even have ten cups of beer for around less than 20$ for you to try. The foods here are pretty good. Location is right at the heart of Saigon and on Ly Tu Trong St so it is very easy to find. 👍👍👍👍👍
See All Reviews