facebook-logo

East West Brewing Co.
4.7
Based on 357 reviews
powered by Facebook
Robert Kurowski
Robert Kurowski
2021-02-19T10:23:31+0000
Just tried the coconut dark beer there a new addition absolutely wonderful so happy. They continue to make new and... awesome beers the Brewer from California has a wonderful experience and ability to make delicious beerread more
Bichchi Nguyenthi
Bichchi Nguyenthi
2021-01-30T16:52:42+0000
Bia ngon, hẹn hò là quá hợp lí luôn
Huỳnh Quốc Đạt
Huỳnh Quốc Đạt
2021-01-15T17:13:30+0000
không gian cực chill, bia ngon
Mẫu Đơn
Mẫu Đơn
2021-01-03T16:09:20+0000
Nice place Good drinks 🖤 Fall in love with this place
An Arches
An Arches
2021-01-01T08:00:21+0000
Great place to drink beer with friends 🍺🍺🍺
Chipchip Nguyen
Chipchip Nguyen
2020-12-19T14:11:42+0000
Ấn tượng cô phục vụ tốt, thức ăn ngon, bia nhìu vụ lạ ngon 👍👍👍
Pong Nguyen
Pong Nguyen
2020-12-10T14:19:59+0000
We had Minh and Khoi for the night and it was amazing service. Good food, beer was excellent. Definitely recommend.
Kalahari TuanMinh
Kalahari TuanMinh
2020-12-09T14:08:22+0000
Quán đẹp, beer ngon & cảm ơn bé #MoinMinh đã chăm sóc tốt. Thanks Minh, Thanks East West!
Hoai Anh
Hoai Anh
2020-12-04T03:33:36+0000
The staff named Mint took care us very nice. We had a very warm and fuzzy night here. Highly recommend ~~~~ Thank you... Mint. We will comeback soon.read more
Phạm Nguyên Kha
Phạm Nguyên Kha
2020-11-26T13:48:18+0000
Phục vụ của bạn tiếp xúc với người nước ngoài, nhưng Tiếng Anh ko tốt, tư vấn sai, làm người khác order sai. Nhà hàng... lớn mà không có nỗi dụng cụ đựng đồ ăn mang về. Lãng phí cả một buổi tối Lễ Tạ Ơn. Không bao giờ quay lại cũng như khuyến cáo mọi người ĐỪNGread more
Jon Deragon
Jon Deragon
2020-11-06T21:22:47+0000
The beer, as expected was great. The food experience however was horrible. I brought my work team to East West and... honestly, I feel embarrassed. The food delivery was very slow, preparation was mediocre and uninspiring, small sizes for platters of 200k and 400k. I'm really shocked and disappointed at how bad it was.read more
Na Ng
Na Ng
2020-11-06T01:18:57+0000
Mình có đến ăn tối và book qua foody giảm 10%.Đến lúc tính tiền thì sự nhớ thì có gọi nv phục vụ lại để nói đc... discount.Lúc đó thì chưa cà thẻ tính tiền và nói sẽ xử lí, 5p sau khi nv gọi mình qua cashier thì thẻ đã cà và thực hiện refund trước mặt mình nhưng thẻ mình k refund đc,mình hỏi có option khác không thì bạn ấy bảo không chỉ có thể refund bằng thẻ cà .Bạn ấy có xin lỗi nói lần sau đến giảm 10%. Vì đang bận có việc cần đi gấp nên mình rời đi . Giảm 10% k quá nhiều , nhưng nhà hàng chạy nhiều promotion và bạn nv phục vụ k tư vấn khách về ctr đang chạy và k check lại thông tin khách book trước khi ra bill . Thứ 2 việc return bill sẽ thực hiện trên POS nếu chưa ra hoá đơn,nên hôm nay mình thực sự k hài lòng về dịch vụ khách hàng.Mong nhà hàng sẽ cải thiện dịch vụ để tránh xảy ra sự việc tương tự.read more
Neil Thomas Kirby
Neil Thomas Kirby
2020-10-30T10:58:26+0000
Good beer. Awful food. Can’t have everything in this life
SeongKeun Kim
SeongKeun Kim
2020-10-24T14:22:15+0000
좋구마이~ 동쪽 서쪽
Kristian Luck
Kristian Luck
2020-10-07T14:00:09+0000
I've been here several times and I keep coming back for the atmosphere and the beer. However, I was disappointed with... the service tonight. My guest and I ordered two dishes. Two dishes were delivered but one was incorrect. The server refused to admit his mistake. So we requested they cancel the original second dish. They did not comply, stating that "it was already ordered." I'll be back [for the beer] but I will be extra cautious with my future orders.read more
Hải Bình Bom Bơ
Hải Bình Bom Bơ
2020-09-26T09:20:51+0000
Quản lý của quán chiều nay 26.9.2020 cư xử kém, thái độ không thể chấp nhận được!!! Nói chuyện với khách không lịch sự,... thái độ kinh thường khách!read more
Phan Xuan Duong
Phan Xuan Duong
2020-09-07T23:38:11+0000
Beefsteak a bit hard. American style...is not delicious.
Quang Bùi
Quang Bùi
2020-08-28T05:05:25+0000
Rất tốt. Món ăn ngon, phục vụ chu đáo
Minh X LE
Minh X LE
2020-07-30T15:36:38+0000
Best craft beers pub in Ho Chi Minh. Must try! 😍
Phuong Nguyen
Phuong Nguyen
2020-07-18T19:13:21+0000
Bia ở đây là tuyệt nhứt.! Drink!
Ngọc Thanh Dương
Ngọc Thanh Dương
2020-05-15T03:47:30+0000
bia tự nấu phong phú, đồ ăn thì thực sự chưa ngon lắm
Nguyễn Huy Hưng
Nguyễn Huy Hưng
2020-04-18T09:39:11+0000
Beer rất ngon, đặc biệt là dòng IPA
Johnny Yang
Johnny Yang
2020-04-15T14:51:30+0000
Professional craft beers. Rich taste! Best quality!
Paul Syam
Paul Syam
2020-04-09T01:19:50+0000
Incredibly knowledgable staff, fast delivery and delightful beers. Assuming lockdown continues , will continue to... order from here!read more
Chau Dang Khoa
Chau Dang Khoa
2020-04-09T00:50:12+0000
Bia ngon , phục vụ ân cần.
WeiAun Lim
WeiAun Lim
2020-04-08T10:55:07+0000
Great customer service. Perfect delivery service. Good food. And most importantly, awesome beers to keep company during... this “lockdown” period!read more
Nhâm Nguyễn
Nhâm Nguyễn
2020-03-30T09:37:56+0000
Bia thơm, ngon, mùi vị tuyệt vời, giao hàng nhanh, nhân viên hỗ trợ nhiệt tình. quá tuyệt!!!
Tom White
Tom White
2020-03-28T08:54:21+0000
Ordered yesterday afternoon and they were delivered that night. Can't fault the price or service.
Thomas Hearne
Thomas Hearne
2020-03-26T06:05:04+0000
Best beer in Vietnam. Tis Looooooovely
Jyn Dao
Jyn Dao
2020-03-24T23:22:24+0000
great service. great beers
Simon Wright
Simon Wright
2020-03-08T15:44:06+0000
Lovely spot in district 1. Great beer and great cocktails
Pat Costigan
Pat Costigan
2020-02-28T06:51:06+0000
Great pit stop to rehydrate
Philip John Edwards
Philip John Edwards
2020-02-26T09:16:10+0000
Great food, good service. Thank you
Bill Parker
Bill Parker
2020-02-22T07:23:02+0000
Best Custom Craft Beer in Vietnam
Lê Vương Thịnh
Lê Vương Thịnh
2020-02-18T16:02:21+0000
Great Beers! Great Friends!
Uwe Heidtfeld
Uwe Heidtfeld
2020-02-16T15:40:12+0000
Good location fine fresh brewed beer cool wines and nice fusion food.
Matthew Flannelly
Matthew Flannelly
2020-02-13T14:56:53+0000
Good beer & great selection, food likewise!
Pae Dheeraphol
Pae Dheeraphol
2020-02-12T12:04:54+0000
Love the environment, craft beers and good foods
Ann-Marie Christiansson
Ann-Marie Christiansson
2020-02-09T15:04:41+0000
Nice restaurant with loveley beers.
Mikki Nyman
Mikki Nyman
2020-01-26T03:36:25+0000
Must have experience when visiting Saigon. They brew some excellent craft beers, and food is delicious.
Nguyễn An
Nguyễn An
2020-01-21T15:11:31+0000
uống bia không chỉ để nhậu mà còn để thưởng thức
David MacKenzie
David MacKenzie
2020-01-14T09:52:23+0000
Good beer and good service and a nice place to be. What more do you need? We were just passing and seen it, glad we... stopped. Well worth a visitread more
Lê Văn Nhật Huy
Lê Văn Nhật Huy
2019-12-17T07:57:37+0000
NẾU BẠN KHÔNG SỐNG , ĐẾN ĐÂY SẼ KHÔNG MUỐN CHẾT NỮA ! VERY GREAT
Trường An
Trường An
2019-12-07T05:36:16+0000
This is a great place to chat with friends, great drinks, great service, nice music, friendly staff. Especially,... thanks to GiGi and Tamie very much for supporting the table and giving me a very interesting experience here, shout out to them! You should come here as soon as possible.read more
Kc Yan
Kc Yan
2019-12-01T13:47:42+0000
great food ... better than the beer
Paul Merison
Paul Merison
2019-11-30T10:08:15+0000
Just WOW!! We've got some fantastic brew pubs in Oz, but this rates right up there with them. Great beer selection and... atmosphere. Beautifuly done!!read more
Michelle Becker
Michelle Becker
2019-11-10T13:53:41+0000
excellent ex-pat reprieve with authentic food and fabulous IPAs
Scott Broadbent
Scott Broadbent
2019-11-03T05:55:20+0000
great staff, excellent beers,great venue, fantastic music,sorry fantastic staff
Lee Chong Heng
Lee Chong Heng
2019-10-31T16:18:19+0000
Great place to chill with great craft beers
Phương Trinh
Phương Trinh
2019-10-31T16:09:38+0000
Quán bia East West có không gian thoải mái và đẹp. nhân viên dễ thương, đặc biệt là Shin bartender và Gigi hostess rất... là dễ thương, cocktail halloween ngon. Se ghé quán nhiều lần nữa 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼read more
Nguyễn Minh Tú
Nguyễn Minh Tú
2019-10-31T16:08:18+0000
Love poison apple cocktails & good behaviors shin & gigi 🥰
Lê Công Bảo Ân
Lê Công Bảo Ân
2019-10-31T16:06:18+0000
Great staffs, Shin & Gigi 🤍🖤
Nguyễn Hoàng Mỹ An
Nguyễn Hoàng Mỹ An
2019-10-31T16:04:23+0000
Shout out for Gigi and Shin for the best service ever. Nice music,good cocktails and friendly staffs 🙂
Bi Đây
Bi Đây
2019-10-26T18:10:27+0000
Thank Shin for holding us great reservations and nice service here . See ya next time bro 😃👍🏻
Eva Carr
Eva Carr
2019-10-26T16:36:14+0000
Great beer, great service. also clean restrooms 😀
Nhung Dang
Nhung Dang
2019-10-23T16:49:01+0000
I made reservation for 7 persons 1 day in advance, the next day staff called to ask if we can change to 1 floor due to... their VIP guests need all table on second floor. even they booked later than my reservation. We arrived at 6:20pm but waited over 40 minutes to get foods, even though there is no guest at second floor when we came. The beer so tasty with good foods but the service so poor that made me so disappointed. When i ask staff why it takes so much time to prepare our food, i got no answer.read more
Oliver Janser
Oliver Janser
2019-10-14T14:29:43+0000
Excellent food. Great staff, Tiu was super attentive and helpful. We come back again
Phero Nguyen
Phero Nguyen
2019-10-12T15:17:23+0000
Phong phú với nhiều loại bia & hương vị thật đặc biệt .
Trinh Trần
Trinh Trần
2019-10-11T14:26:31+0000
It was my first time here and absolutely satisfied with the service! Shin and Bao recommended me the two drinks which... were Saigon Soul and Milk Tea Way and they were awesome! The food was good, I love their Buffalo Jerky!!! Definitely be back 🙂read more
Đức Trọng Võ
Đức Trọng Võ
2019-10-10T14:41:40+0000
Từ phục vụ đến bếp phải nói ta nói nó dĩa thương gì đâu, đồ ăn ngon, phục vụ nhanh lẹ, để xem coi ông bạn đó tên gì...... hmmmm, à ông anh Ryan 🥰🥰🥰 cute vãi đái 😂😂😂😍read more
Angelababe Chang
Angelababe Chang
2019-10-08T13:47:41+0000
Had an enjoyable night here with friends. Friendly staff and great food, nice place to chill. Highly recommend. Keep up... the good work!read more
Gavin Leon
Gavin Leon
2019-10-07T05:18:03+0000
My family and I really enjoyed our dinner here. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable modern setting.... Outstanding craft beer. What sets this place apart from other breweries in my opinion is the excellent food. Much more options than the usual pub grub served in these kinds of places. Highly recommended.read more
Sarah Jolicoeur-Hull
Sarah Jolicoeur-Hull
2019-10-04T06:41:03+0000
Excellent beers!! Great service! Thank you Tamie to have introduced us to the Ho Chi Minh Ale Trail! 🍻
Chad Tls Benham
Chad Tls Benham
2019-10-01T10:06:36+0000
Good brews! The Belgian Blonde was superb, and my wife really liked the Hefeweizen.
Tram Ng
Tram Ng
2019-09-24T06:53:40+0000
Such a nice place with nice beers and friendly staffs! Special thanks to Dieu to introduce me about the beers there
Phillip Ballis
Phillip Ballis
2019-09-13T07:46:03+0000
the different and very good 🍺🍺🍺
Huy Tran
Huy Tran
2019-08-08T16:15:50+0000
You can literally tase the love in each bottle of beer 🍻
Hugo Linh
Hugo Linh
2019-08-07T16:27:02+0000
Beer ngon, bạn lễ tân Giang nói chuyện cảm giác rất thân thiện...
Robert Duffield
Robert Duffield
2019-08-06T08:39:35+0000
Great variety of beers and tasty food to go with it!! Plus a good selection of wine for the wife.
Sara Bortz
Sara Bortz
2019-07-20T10:52:01+0000
East west brewing is a great place for food and drinks in Ho Chi Minh city! The location, selection, and cleanliness is... amazing. Our waiter, Anh, was very personable and knowledgeable, ask for him!read more
David Anderson
David Anderson
2019-07-14T14:29:29+0000
Delicious beer and great ambiance
Allan Green
Allan Green
2019-07-04T08:28:20+0000
Excellent beer & food choice with friendly staff to match. Great for a quiet time out place with a few different beers... & some yummy food😎read more
Alison Green
Alison Green
2019-07-04T07:40:13+0000
Beer was great as was the delicious food. selection of beers was fantastic and staff were so friendly.
Dave Brown
Dave Brown
2019-06-27T07:30:18+0000
We absolutely love East West Brewing Company, best beer in Saigon.
Mimi Nguyễn
Mimi Nguyễn
2019-06-23T14:18:41+0000
Ngon, lạ, cách phục vụ hoàn hảo, lễ tân Gigi có tâm, thân thiện, Shin quầy bar dễ thương, good
Lê Trần Phúc Nghĩa
Lê Trần Phúc Nghĩa
2018-08-12T03:31:50+0000
Cam Nhung Nguyen
Cam Nhung Nguyen
2018-08-09T15:53:49+0000
excellent
Tan AN Gene
Tan AN Gene
2018-07-25T11:54:08+0000
D1 . Overates for this But I am welling service by #amber as she assist us over the evening and had pretty tasting... evening . Thank You Amber and I will share my great experience with buddies !read more
Son Bui
Son Bui
2018-07-18T16:22:01+0000
East West produces among the best Draft Beers I have ever tasted around the world. For that I gives 5 stars. However,... the food menu and a number of dishes quality rather poor, truly not compatible to the type of beers and the ambience offered. I will have to say that the worst plate would be the cold plate off cheese, pickles, and what supposed to be prosciutto, was sub-standard pork cut that was so fatty and tasted raw and unfortunately was the main item on the cold plate so we could not have much of this dish at all. 3 different types of jams on it were virtually un touched.i have personally given feed backs to staff and shift manager in multiple occasion over the years about using proper imported products instead of cheap local supply. However unsuccessfully. For this I give the foods 2 stars, so average 3.5 stars. Plenty of room to improve. Off course, staff and customer service is really good. Spot.on most of the time. We did enjoy the smoked cheese, Tacos, Chicken wings and the sausages. We haven't tried the steak here so can't say much. We will definately come back for more beer.read more
Hải Lê
Hải Lê
2018-06-27T10:33:03+0000
One of my favorites places for chilling out with my friends with very yummy food, unique craft beer & an excellent... customer services from their bartenders, especially Vu Dang, who always provide excellent customer services consistently in all the time. I do recommend this place to all my friend and be back soon^^read more
Thang Pham
Thang Pham
2018-06-21T07:46:59+0000
Good!
Nick Chadband
Nick Chadband
2018-06-08T14:18:54+0000
Great choice of beer and food in excellent surroundings BUT above all else it’s a great place to just chill and drink... great craft beersread more
Do Nhu Phung
Do Nhu Phung
2018-06-08T14:01:43+0000
Bia ok, đồ ăn cần sưu tầm các món Khô Việt Nam!
Yongki Baek
Yongki Baek
2018-06-05T07:26:58+0000
I had lunch in here..the beer here so good..and especially the service..thank you Amber for giving us a great time..I... will come back because of you..read more
Lorraine Burlinson Was White
Lorraine Burlinson Was White
2018-05-30T12:56:44+0000
The food, cleanliness, service and the staff defo a place to go if you in the City �
Thảo Linh
Thảo Linh
2018-05-29T16:23:50+0000
Không gian rộng rãi, siêu đẹp luôn! Bia đa dạng hợp cho những người thích thưởng thức. Phục vụ thân thiện, dễ thương và... nhiệt tình! Nên đến Trãi nghiệm nha các xị em, cô chú bác ��read more
Lê Đỗ Minh Thư
Lê Đỗ Minh Thư
2018-05-29T16:20:58+0000
Matt Cardoza
Matt Cardoza
2018-05-28T16:57:28+0000
Tonight I met up with a good friend of mine along with his friends who were visiting from Singapore. The beer was... tremendous as always. In fact, this is one of my go-to craft beer spots in Saigon. I want to especially point out the fantastic service we received from the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly, polite, and informative. My friends tonight really enjoyed East West Brewing Co. and I'm glad I was able to show them one of the top craft breweries in the city!read more
Adie Bombastic
Adie Bombastic
2018-05-07T10:05:11+0000
Some of the best tasting beer to pass my lips. Pale Ale is the one for me, is there anyway I can win a 1 year or even a... life times supply please?read more
Mischa Smith
Mischa Smith
2018-04-16T05:50:36+0000
Come join for Kegs 'n' Eggs on the weekends and take advantage of the free flow brunch and booze! You will not be... disappointed. Great seasonal selections and for the cores I strongly endorse the Pale Ale and the Dark Belgian! Enjoy.read more
Trần Diễm Trân
Trần Diễm Trân
2018-04-10T13:50:24+0000
Đồ uống quá mức nhạt nhẽo. Đồ ăn đem ra quá lâu.
Irvin Nguyen
Irvin Nguyen
2018-04-04T17:08:44+0000
The Kegs and Eggs Brunch was amazing on Easter Sunday. Saw another review on the same day and completely surprised by... their negative experience. One of the partners is from San Diego and there is a wide selection of dishes made to order that had a tasty selection of tacos along with a raw bar and an all you can eat open buffet. Interesting selection of craft beers set in beautiful venue where you get that feeling you’re back in the gaslamp of downtown San Diego.read more
Richie Ventura
Richie Ventura
2018-03-28T09:24:31+0000
Philip Ngo
Philip Ngo
2018-03-28T01:00:53+0000
Craig Gaunt
Craig Gaunt
2018-03-23T04:29:52+0000
Ayumu Kaneko
Ayumu Kaneko
2018-03-18T14:09:02+0000
Stefan De Wit
Stefan De Wit
2018-03-04T02:10:14+0000
Nice atmosphere. Lovely beers. I felt home.
John Burton
John Burton
2018-03-03T16:12:55+0000
June Perkins
June Perkins
2018-02-24T11:30:22+0000
Ngọc Quế
Ngọc Quế
2018-02-23T16:38:09+0000
Minh Hoang Nguyen
Minh Hoang Nguyen
2018-02-17T17:09:21+0000
Bang Kim Phụng
Bang Kim Phụng
2018-02-12T04:44:46+0000
Douglas Querl
Douglas Querl
2018-02-09T10:08:07+0000
I live for the fresh beer. Music is pretty good and food is ok. The bar and bartenders are a little awkward. It gets... busier in the evening. I airways go to East West when I'm in Saigon. There was a very nice guy working there brie but I think he left. Turn to stupid duvet matches OFF! !read more
Phạm Mỹ Duyên
Phạm Mỹ Duyên
2018-02-02T08:38:15+0000
Cuong ViVu
Cuong ViVu
2018-02-02T00:38:28+0000
Bia cực ngon, giá cao gấp rưỡi so với bình thường, 10 người hết 7,5M. Beer is so tasty, but price needs cheaper.
Tee Jay
Tee Jay
2018-01-12T20:07:53+0000
I can't get a burger without onions. What kind of a place forces onions on people? Unacceptable.
Anh Ngân Phan Lê
Anh Ngân Phan Lê
2018-01-06T06:03:16+0000
Beer ngon, đồ ăn cũng ngon. Thêm 1 địa điểm tụ tập cuối tuần. Rất thích cách quán decor. Sẽ quay lại nhiều ^^
Benjamin Huynh
Benjamin Huynh
2017-12-30T11:17:44+0000
Tin Cook
Tin Cook
2017-12-29T12:40:26+0000
Cảm giác � không tươi, đồ ăn theo kiểu tây. Mà gia vị theo kiểu cực khó ăn và giá cao! Đổi lại các bạn thích view đẹp,... ghé uống cốc � nghe nhạc live thì Okread more
Wayne Matthews
Wayne Matthews
2017-12-15T02:20:07+0000
Nguyễn Thanh Quang
Nguyễn Thanh Quang
2017-12-02T12:29:14+0000
East West Brewing and Prisma run #eastwestbrewing #prisma
Esther Thao Nguyen
Esther Thao Nguyen
2017-11-24T13:49:37+0000
Lê Xuân Viễn
Lê Xuân Viễn
2017-11-21T14:28:46+0000
Excellent
Anh Tuan Vo
Anh Tuan Vo
2017-11-12T16:23:30+0000
Billy Pottow
Billy Pottow
2017-11-10T05:46:50+0000
Phan Phúc Toàn
Phan Phúc Toàn
2017-11-02T11:06:16+0000
Lê Tiến Khoa
Lê Tiến Khoa
2017-10-26T09:53:27+0000
Quý Ngọc
Quý Ngọc
2017-10-15T03:31:45+0000
Việt Dũng
Việt Dũng
2017-10-12T11:09:34+0000
Dean Carter
Dean Carter
2017-10-11T15:26:55+0000
Fantastic! Beers are good and the food is nice. Kept ordering small plates as nibble lol �
Trần Thanh Ngọc
Trần Thanh Ngọc
2017-10-07T14:02:54+0000
Thái Nam Bùi
Thái Nam Bùi
2017-10-07T01:25:27+0000
Brian Hester
Brian Hester
2017-10-06T15:39:07+0000
Tu Dao
Tu Dao
2017-10-06T00:36:19+0000
Mark Lamerton
Mark Lamerton
2017-09-23T10:45:54+0000
Nguyễn Thùy Trang
Nguyễn Thùy Trang
2017-09-22T04:35:23+0000
The best place to drink beer .. 🙂
Rumi Le
Rumi Le
2017-09-16T12:49:44+0000
Đỗ Việt Bằng
Đỗ Việt Bằng
2017-09-15T16:00:51+0000
Quán lịch sự, sạch sẽ, tuy đông nhưng không ồn ào, không khí rất thích hợp với những ai muốn được yên tĩnh ngồi uống... một mình hoặc nói chuyện với bạn bè thân. Bia tươi loại đen 11 độ thơm ngon. Món Salad nhìn kém hấp dẫn, khầu vị bình thường.read more
Carlos Edwards
Carlos Edwards
2017-09-15T14:55:52+0000
Kenneth Trellevik
Kenneth Trellevik
2017-09-13T16:10:55+0000
Ngan Le
Ngan Le
2017-09-12T05:04:51+0000
Jimmi Henrik Kristensen
Jimmi Henrik Kristensen
2017-09-11T14:49:15+0000
Fedt sted god øl engelsk talende personale. Lækre lokaler 👍👍👍
Đàm Thành
Đàm Thành
2017-09-05T08:28:43+0000
Minh Chu
Minh Chu
2017-09-03T14:19:07+0000
Napier Roman
Napier Roman
2017-09-02T13:50:57+0000
Interesting beers. Recommended.
Hoàng Minh Tuấn
Hoàng Minh Tuấn
2017-09-01T15:14:15+0000
Really Good Place!
Be Nguyen
Be Nguyen
2017-09-01T07:49:30+0000
Mika Miyagawa
Mika Miyagawa
2017-08-29T09:55:02+0000
ビール美味しかったし、お店の雰囲気も良かった。
Mimi Do
Mimi Do
2017-08-24T05:11:09+0000
Bo Rè
Bo Rè
2017-08-24T01:48:08+0000
Pham Minh Chi
Pham Minh Chi
2017-08-21T14:00:47+0000
Nhan Chivas
Nhan Chivas
2017-08-20T14:21:26+0000
The employees at Outcast was so rude
Long Nguyễn Hoàng
Long Nguyễn Hoàng
2017-08-18T19:03:29+0000
Jason Kucherawy
Jason Kucherawy
2017-08-14T12:01:52+0000
I'm a big fan. I drink their beer a lot. I think you should too!
Oscar Tu
Oscar Tu
2017-08-14T03:51:54+0000
Had a great brunch last week. Both my client and i love the ambiance and the drink. Staff was friendly and attentive.... Will definitely come back again.read more
Sen Chu
Sen Chu
2017-08-11T05:15:19+0000
Hà Lai
Hà Lai
2017-08-09T09:59:17+0000
Dave Boyce
Dave Boyce
2017-08-08T07:02:43+0000
Enjoyed the beer service and venue here. If you are into craft beer it's worth checking out...people complaining about... the price should stick to drinking beer Saigon with ice.read more
Lâm Tùng Trần
Lâm Tùng Trần
2017-08-01T17:06:39+0000
Nguyen My
Nguyen My
2017-07-30T14:56:55+0000
Không gian quán rộng rãi, vị trí đẹp. Đồ ăn thì cũng ok...! Sẽ quay lại quán...
Evgenii Danilov
Evgenii Danilov
2017-07-29T10:29:38+0000
Not the best beer, small portions of food. So, don't think that I'll visit this place one more time. Pasteur is much... better 🙂read more
Sum Nguyen
Sum Nguyen
2017-07-24T05:02:24+0000
Beer ko ngon mùi vị thơm ngon nhưng ko fresh vì cho alcohol Theo đánh giá cá nhân tôi beer ở đây ko xứng đáng với cái... tên craft Ko biết là do khẩu vị tôi có vấn đề hay do lô bia hôm qua tôi uốn Nếu bạn đã từng uốn craft beer của pasteur street hay cinder vietnamese apple của saigon craft beer Hoặc cao cấp hơn là belgium craft beer ở Belgo nhập khẩu từ bỉ Bạn sẽ thấy beer ở đây ko xứng đáng gọi là bia thủ công .Nó chứa quá nhiều cồn Cồn này theo kinh nghiệm của tôi là được cho vào beer sau khi nấu xong để căn chỉnhread more
Bảo Trân
Bảo Trân
2017-07-23T12:06:33+0000
I love to be with Quyen, Ms. HCM citizen with impressive long dark eye lashes (sorry, I forgot your name), and the... short hair waitress. Thank you for treating us as home. I'll def come back. I highly recommend this place. Fresh strong beer. Spain pork <3 <3read more
Alexander Kuhn
Alexander Kuhn
2017-07-16T14:15:24+0000
Great location and venue. Delicious beers, had a good time bringing friends around to try out a pint or 5. Staff are... friendly and provide an excellent service. Very sessionable.read more
Abbi Kanthasamy
Abbi Kanthasamy
2017-07-13T14:23:49+0000
Pham Quoc Vu
Pham Quoc Vu
2017-07-01T14:01:04+0000
An Nguyen
An Nguyen
2017-06-26T11:10:30+0000
Marc-Ly Hunter
Marc-Ly Hunter
2017-06-26T09:46:03+0000
Love the beer and food here. Clean and spacious interior. Staffs are super nice and helpful 5*+
Emily Arrington
Emily Arrington
2017-06-21T08:02:12+0000
We went just for a snack and to taste our first Vietnamese beer!! Had the French fries and assortment of beer.... Comfortable atmosphere and awesome staff.read more
Phạm Thị Quỳnh Như
Phạm Thị Quỳnh Như
2017-06-13T07:55:42+0000
không gian ấm cúng, sang trọng, bia ngon, đặc biệt thích rose
Hideharu  Ishibashi
Hideharu Ishibashi
2017-06-05T09:42:18+0000
Lê Dưỡng
Lê Dưỡng
2017-06-02T05:52:42+0000
Tri Minh Dang
Tri Minh Dang
2017-05-30T06:08:11+0000
Sweetea Tee
Sweetea Tee
2017-05-27T10:33:30+0000
Hương Thảo
Hương Thảo
2017-05-27T05:56:40+0000
Great place for cold beer!
Sor Vanna
Sor Vanna
2017-05-25T12:43:44+0000
Bec Murphy
Bec Murphy
2017-05-22T06:19:04+0000
Phương Tú
Phương Tú
2017-05-22T05:58:22+0000
Tôi thích nơi này
Sang Thanh
Sang Thanh
2017-05-18T15:02:20+0000
Tu Mai
Tu Mai
2017-05-17T15:22:45+0000
Patrick Ready
Patrick Ready
2017-05-17T06:17:38+0000
Danny Park
Danny Park
2017-05-16T11:50:12+0000
Best beer in town period.
Nguyenminh Tuan
Nguyenminh Tuan
2017-05-16T10:56:31+0000
Camilla Bailey
Camilla Bailey
2017-05-16T09:55:42+0000
Hoa Anh Pham
Hoa Anh Pham
2017-05-11T16:18:46+0000
Anh Kiet
Anh Kiet
2017-05-11T13:23:15+0000
Frank Gauger
Frank Gauger
2017-05-11T09:57:40+0000
Chris Thompson
Chris Thompson
2017-05-10T11:01:54+0000
Of course the beers taste great and really consistent levels of quality with a nice variation. But I was also hugely... impressed with the lunch and snack menu, I think they have an Executive Chef from California. The decor of the place n d how they have laid it out within the brewery is stunning !!!read more
Thao Nguyen
Thao Nguyen
2017-05-10T10:27:10+0000
Anh H. Nguyen
Anh H. Nguyen
2017-05-08T07:28:37+0000
Hình như việc đến nhà hàng selfie cùng bạn bè là rất kỳ quặc hay sao mà nhân viên cứ nhìn nhìn đến khó chịu! Cứ như... khách ăn mặc đơn giản là không có tiền hay sao ấy!read more
Đạt Mập
Đạt Mập
2017-05-07T06:57:37+0000
Andy Brillinger
Andy Brillinger
2017-04-27T19:26:46+0000
Mai Phuong Do
Mai Phuong Do
2017-04-25T15:29:36+0000
Steven Binh Nguyen
Steven Binh Nguyen
2017-04-24T08:04:34+0000
Cyrus Suryc
Cyrus Suryc
2017-04-24T07:41:50+0000
Yuzu Beer Oysters Breakfast Burrito #kegsandeggs delicious
Jessie Huynh
Jessie Huynh
2017-04-23T16:36:33+0000
Zee Zepfur
Zee Zepfur
2017-04-21T13:11:37+0000
Been there 4 nights straight just recently during a trip to Saigon. Really luv the place & beers, especially Summer... Hefeweizen. Loc (the boss) was a friendly chap too. Will definitely go by if I visit Saigon again.read more
Chu Dũng
Chu Dũng
2017-04-19T12:57:47+0000
Nice place. Waiter is good, waitress a lilttle bit not good.
Chang Yeol Lee
Chang Yeol Lee
2017-04-16T16:09:45+0000
Dat Tran
Dat Tran
2017-04-14T05:14:58+0000
Kris Goetghebeur
Kris Goetghebeur
2017-04-08T10:36:40+0000
Luke Jackson
Luke Jackson
2017-04-03T09:55:32+0000
Great venue and beers! Exactly what hcm needed. My only criticism is the somewhat limited selection (~2) of IPAs. A... list of guest ales would really top this place off.. saigon has some great breweries, celebrate this fact 🙂read more
Kelly Truong
Kelly Truong
2017-03-30T13:28:49+0000
I love this place, good vibe, can talk, can drink, can laugh !!! Will come back
Will Smale
Will Smale
2017-03-30T11:02:53+0000
I was a little worried going in that the craft beer would all taste like Chang with different amounts of dark food... coloring added. I was very pleasantly surprised. I tried 4 of the beers with the IPA being my favorite. The atmosphere was nice and the staff and management were very friendly. The menu looked good, but I wasn't there for the food. Next time I'm in HCMC, I will definitely stop here again.read more
Björn Rittstieg
Björn Rittstieg
2017-03-26T02:02:03+0000
A bit on the higher end priced beers which did not meet my taste. Staff there told us no food today cause something... broken in the kitchen. So we just had a couple of beers. After about half an hour later they started serving food on the neighbor table...read more
Hong Linh Nguyen
Hong Linh Nguyen
2017-03-24T04:35:40+0000
Lê Bằng
Lê Bằng
2017-03-21T15:24:40+0000
Tuyệt vời !!!
Carlvin Cuong
Carlvin Cuong
2017-03-21T13:19:37+0000
Jon Le
Jon Le
2017-03-19T05:53:54+0000
Much better than going to a beer club. Will come again.
Tuan Nguyen Quy
Tuan Nguyen Quy
2017-03-19T05:41:43+0000
Tung Dang
Tung Dang
2017-03-18T13:23:08+0000
....... Fantastic ...... will be back again <3
Phil Phong Nguyen
Phil Phong Nguyen
2017-03-18T05:41:27+0000
Really cool place. The selection of IPA beers pretty amazing. I've almost tried them all.
Tony Nguyen
Tony Nguyen
2017-03-17T12:51:46+0000
Best beer place in the town. Prob go here everytime i want
Amy Trương
Amy Trương
2017-03-15T12:44:14+0000
Jonathan England
Jonathan England
2017-03-13T17:11:42+0000
The ambiance is good so is the service, but the drink and food choice is very poor. prices of the food versus the... serving sizes is poor, the drinks are not cheap overall value for money is not good, would i recommend this place to anyone else the anwser is no.read more
Leo Vương
Leo Vương
2017-03-06T02:09:16+0000
Tk Nguyen
Tk Nguyen
2017-03-03T11:28:52+0000
Gary Sanchez
Gary Sanchez
2017-03-02T02:59:30+0000
Anh Dau
Anh Dau
2017-02-27T09:36:04+0000
Long Thanh Nguyen
Long Thanh Nguyen
2017-02-25T16:17:24+0000
Martino Minh
Martino Minh
2017-02-24T10:57:46+0000
Ly Bau Van
Ly Bau Van
2017-02-21T14:49:09+0000
Nice place to meet friends!! will be a great starts
Duc Nguyen
Duc Nguyen
2017-02-20T14:42:35+0000
Thomas Dupuy
Thomas Dupuy
2017-02-17T06:17:15+0000
Hayley Nguyen-Denny
Hayley Nguyen-Denny
2017-02-14T14:38:39+0000
Derek Grundy
Derek Grundy
2017-02-13T12:07:37+0000
Andy Ngo
Andy Ngo
2017-02-10T02:51:16+0000
I love the air of East west with friendly staff, their boss and even guests surrounding me. The beer I love too, there... are some taste that make me addicted.read more
Kiều Duyên
Kiều Duyên
2017-02-08T14:59:27+0000
Phuong Huong Ky
Phuong Huong Ky
2017-02-08T14:45:34+0000
Magdalena Osinowski
Magdalena Osinowski
2017-02-02T14:09:40+0000
Beautiful posh with a great atmosphere... EASY WEST favourite beer🍺❤️! Going back tmwr ... pleasure meeting owner Shawn... Scott!read more
Hải Quốc Minh Nguyễn
Hải Quốc Minh Nguyễn
2017-02-01T16:06:21+0000
Stacy Nitschke
Stacy Nitschke
2017-02-01T11:27:41+0000
We stumbled across east west on our way home and absolutely loved it. The beers was nice, food was tasty, service was... excellent and the atmosphere and interior were great too! Definitely recommend coming hereread more
Beo Park
Beo Park
2017-01-30T15:13:49+0000
Huỳnh Nguyễn Thanh Bình
Huỳnh Nguyễn Thanh Bình
2017-01-30T12:02:59+0000
Very cool place with excellent craft beer and nice foods
Nguyễn Quỳnh Trang
Nguyễn Quỳnh Trang
2017-01-30T09:43:32+0000
John Pemberton
John Pemberton
2017-01-29T12:02:23+0000
Great beer, great staff and a lovely bar. Well worth checking out.
Shawn Scott
Shawn Scott
2017-01-27T07:19:39+0000
Craig S Berry
Craig S Berry
2017-01-24T10:46:40+0000
Awesome, delicious beer. Shame on them for allowing smoking inside!
Jamie Goodreid
Jamie Goodreid
2017-01-19T13:09:16+0000
Wow the craft beer is a must try and the food is delicious!!!
Tai Truong
Tai Truong
2017-01-18T16:58:02+0000
Phương Ldtt Nguyễn Minh
Phương Ldtt Nguyễn Minh
2017-01-11T12:45:19+0000
Ray Kril
Ray Kril
2017-01-06T11:01:26+0000
Beer and Aesthetics. Taste and Experience. West meets East.
Phương Snoopy
Phương Snoopy
2016-09-07T16:03:01+0000
Sean Charles Thommen
Sean Charles Thommen
2016-09-06T15:05:45+0000
Soc Con
Soc Con
2016-09-05T11:06:55+0000
Luân Khánh
Luân Khánh
2016-09-03T10:20:10+0000
To be the best in the town. The pioneer of great beer in Sai Gon.
Trung Dau
Trung Dau
2016-07-11T08:00:37+0000
Duong Dang Thanh
Duong Dang Thanh
2016-06-25T04:48:10+0000
Next Reviews

google-logo

TJ Painter
TJ Painter
04:47 30 Nov 17
Decent place. Had a good selection of their own beers on tap. Could order a taster set with 10 (virtually everything they had that night) for around $20. Beers were true to style but nothing special. Venue itself was very clean and modern looking. Didn’t try any food. Worth a look but Heart of Darkness and Pasteur Street Brewery are better if you’re just looking for beer.
Stamp Tramps Travel
Stamp Tramps Travel
12:03 13 Dec 17
The beer was great and the location is really cool. After traveling around the region for nearly a year it was so refreshing to have a nice cold craft IPA. I’m sure many western travelers find sanctuary here in the land of otherwise water beers. My problem with the brewery is that they allow smoking inside. Not only is the beer being brewed in the same smoke filled room, but how is anyone supposed to take in the flavor and aroma of their beers when the entire room is filled with cigarette smoke like a Chinese casino. It was seriously 10+ people smoking at the bar when I was there. They even have a patio, but for some reason the smoking section is indoors by the bar. The entire place smells terrible like cigarettes and for non-smokers and beer conesesieurs that is a huge put off. My other issue was that I looked at their cooler to buy some bottles to go and, despite them being labeled one price, the staff told me they were about double that price. Even though there were prices right on the shelves for the bottles that I wanted they told me that the price was twice that now.
Windey Tran
Windey Tran
06:03 10 Jan 18
This is a fancy place for drinking beer. Craft beer is good. But the price is quite expensive. In return, you will have a very nice and luxury place to drink and talk to your partner/someone you want to impress
Vast Blue
Vast Blue
13:26 16 Feb 18
Beer was good with a varied variety. Food was average considering the energy they have put into their beers. It appears imaginative on the menu but arrives below even the local standard. Excessively spiced or lacking favour. I felt like I was just sitting in a tourist trap. Come for the beer, but eat somehwere else.
Bao Nguyen
Bao Nguyen
07:03 18 Jan 18
Awesome joint for Craft Beers and Tapas. You can try on many types of craft beer here. They even have ten cups of beer for around less than 20$ for you to try. The foods here are pretty good. Location is right at the heart of Saigon and on Ly Tu Trong St so it is very easy to find. ????????????????????
See All Reviews